Randy Miller Homes

Randy Miller Homes
"Elevating the professionalism, standards and
integrity of the real estate marketplace."

(248) 346-4806 or (248) 933-0068
"According to a survey by BrightLocal, 88 percent of consumers trust online reviews as much as a personal recommendation..." 
Jason DeMers, Forbes, "How Important Are Customer Reviews"
Honest, Reliable, Trustworthy
Above and Beyond
Randy is honest, reliable, and trustworthy. We've worked with other realtors before and were slightly jaded by our interactions. Choosing Randy to sell our home was a wonderful process, and we are very thankful for all he did to make the transition easy and worry-free. He even worked throughout his vacation to ensure our house would see over asking price is less than 48 hours! Our family will continue to buy/sell with Randy in the future!
06/28/2016 - user5636312
Written about Randy Miller on 06/28/2016
Sold a home in 2016 in Ferndale, MI 48220.

Randy is very thorough and extremely interested in making sure the clients needs are met. He goes above and beyond during the buying and selling process and is present every step of the way, including inspections and special needs. His patience and calmness are very beneficial to the client during the stressful times of a real estate transaction. There are not many agents with his quality ethics.
05/19/2016 - jconner32
Written about Randy Miller on 05/19/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately
$400K in Clarkston, MI.

Dependable and Helpful
Outstanding Marketing Efforts
Randy helped my husband and I buy our very first home/ forever home. We can't say enough good things about our experience. Randy is dependable, honest and helpful in every aspect you can imagine with buying a house. He kept in touch with us every day and let us know what was going on all throughout the process. Randy was a wonderful guy to work with and we plan on recommending him to our friends and family! Thank you Randy for all your hard work to help make this process so enjoyable and easy!
05/17/2016 - jwilhelm82215
Written about Randy Miller on 05/17/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016

We don't have enough positive adjectives to describe Randy Miller & his Administrative Assistant, Julie Piazza. Our experience in dealing with Randy and Julie has been top-notch from the first moment Randy counseled us on the pros & cons between renting for a year or two or selling our home in the current market. Their marketing efforts were outstanding and our home sold in 3 days! The interim process between selling & closing was handled professionally as well as with great personal touches. We would strongly recommend utilizing their outstanding services.
12/08/2015 - janet3903
Written about Randy Miller on 12/08/2015
Sold a Single Family home

Randy Miller Homes